Recreation Commission

Commission Details

This commission advises on the provision, maintenance, and supervision of public parks, playgrounds, recreation centers and other facilities controlled or leased by the Board of Commissioners of Lincoln County.


Nolan Nance, North Brook

Karen Duncan, North Brook

Kate Turnure, Howards Creek

Todd Stempien, Lincolnton

Edward McFadden, Lincolnton

Yvonne Reynolds, Ironton

Cody Smith, Ironton

Nick Maurizio, At Large

Todd Downey, Catawba Springs

Amanda Carswell-Owen, Catawba Springs