Polling Locations

Voting Place by Precinct

You are assigned a voting place within the precinct where you live. Your precinct is assigned when you register or change address and you are notified by mail. You will receive a voter card any time you make a change to your registration. The card will indicate the name and location of your voting place.

All of Lincoln County Precinct's are in the 10th Congressional District, 44th Senate District and 97th House District.

Precinct Name
Precinct Location
AsburyBoger City Fire Department - 410 McAlister Road
Boger CityLincoln School of Technology - 1 Timken Drive
Buffalo Shoals (Temporary move)North 321 Fire Department - 3769 Maiden Highway
Cowan's Ford (Temporary move)Catawba Springs Elementary School - 206 N. Little Egypt Road
Daniels / ValeUnion Elementary School - 4875 Reepsville Road
Denver (Temporary move)Rock Springs Elementary School - 3633 Highway 16
Denver WestSaint James Elementary School - 1774 Saint James Church Road
Howards CreekNorris S. Childers Elementary School - 2595 Rock Dam Road
Iron StationIron Station Elementary School - 4207 East Highway 27
Iron Station SouthImpact Community Church - 2891 Long Circle
Lincolnton / NorthLincolnton High School - 803 North Aspen Street
Lincolnton / SouthBetty G. Ross Recreation Center - 800 Madison Street
LithiaLincoln County Health Department (Old Hospital) - 200 Gamble Drive
LaboratoryLove Memorial Elementary School - 1463 Love Memorial School Road
LowesvilleEast Lincoln High School - 6471 Highway 73
Lowesville West (Temporary move)East Lincoln Middle School - 4137 NC 73 Highway
North Brook 3ANorth Brook Elementary School - 642 Highway 274
Ore BankPumpkin Center Intermediate School - 3980 King Wilkinson Road
Pumpkin CenterNorth Lincoln High School - 2737 Lee Lawing Road
SalemBoard of Elections Office - 451 Salem Church Road
StartownLincolnton Middle School - 2361 Startown Road
Triangle AEast Lincoln Recreation Center - 8160 Optimist Club Road
WestportLincoln Charter School (Denver Campus) - 7834 Galway Lane