Find Us OnFacebookTwitter
Lincoln County North Carolina Est. 1779Click to Home Page

Go To Search
homeprint pageemail page
Emergency Alerts - OFF
Lincoln County Government
353 N. Generals Blvd.
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Board of Trustees

Current Members of the Lincoln County Library Board are as follows:
Dr. Becky Reavis, Chairperson
At Large
Term expires: 06/30/21
Mrs. Sylvia Wallace Lincolnton Township
Term expires: 06/30/21
Mrs. Rebecca Wentworth Catawba Springs Township
Term expires: 06/30/20
Mrs. Jane Crouse Ironton Township
Term expires: 06/30/21
Mrs. Laurie Sellers Howards Creek Township
Term expires: 06/30/20
Mrs. Wanda Hallman, Vice Chairperson
Northbrook Township
Term expires: 06/30/20

Mr. Ed Hatley

City Of Lincolnton
Term expires: 06/30/20
Ms. Kelly Withrow At Large
Term expires: 06/30/23


2020 Library Board Meeting Schedule:

March 10
June 14 (Cancelled due to COVID-19 restrictions, will be rescheduled)
September 24 (Will be held at the West Lincoln Library) 
December 8

**All meetings will be held at the Charles R. Jonas Library at 5:00pm**